Summer Fish Camp

fish-camp-photo

Don’t Miss it…the last summer of Fish Camp! 
 
Fish Camp is first and foremost a place of warmth and laughter as well as a center for fun ocean learning. Mr. and Mrs. Fish and their staff (most of whom were former Fish Campers) want their campers to wake up each morning totally psyched to come to camp.

Thus, Fish Camp is filled with lots of funny skits, puppet characters, live sea creatures and unique activities all designed to make coming to Fish Camp as laughter-filled as possible. The wealth of ocean teaching that takes place happens in a variety of innovative ways that makes learning about the ocean lots of fun. 
 
Fish Camp Details
 
Fish Camp Photo Gallery 
 
 
2017 Fish Camp Sessions:
 

Session 1: Monday, June 26 – Friday, July 7 (no camp on July 4th)    

Session 2: Monday, July 10 – Thursday, July 20 (SESSION FULL)

Session 3: Monday, July 24 – Thursday, August 3 (SESSION FULL)

Session 4: Monday, August 7 – Friday, August 11 (SESSION FULL)

 

Please note that Session 1 goes Monday through Friday with no camp on Tuesday, July 4th.  Sessions 2 and 3 also go Monday through Friday the first week, then Monday through Thursday the second week.     

To make up for the lost day, in Session 1, 2, and 3, we have a “Double Day” which is geared to extra fun and exciting activities!  Instead of going home at the normal 3:00 p.m., campers will stay until 8:00 p.m. enjoying all sorts of good times including pizza parties, talent shows, etc.  Dates for the “Double Days” are as follows:

“Terribly Terrific Thursday” - Thursday, July 6 - Session 1

“Wildly Wicked Wednesday” - Wednesday, July 19 - Session 2          

“Wildly Wicked Wednesday” - Wednesday, August 2 - Session 3

(Please note:  No “Double Day” for one-week special edition) 

 

Cost:

Cost for Sessions 1, 2 and 3 is $675. Cost for Session 4 is $395. 


Register For Fish Camp!
 
 
Register For Fish Camp Here
 

© Copyright 2014
Mr. and Mrs. Fish, Inc. ~ All Rights Reserved 

Mr. and Mrs. Fish, Inc. 
160 Fort Road 
South Portland, Maine 04106

Winter Tel: (207) 767-3629 

Fish Camp: (207) 799-6234 

E-mail: mmfish@maine.rr.com